‘Dancing With The Stars’ All-Stars Cast Announced!

See which celebrities are heading back to Dancing with the Stars for season 15’s All Stars!


Season 15 of Dancing with the Stars will see the return of 13 celebrities who are wanting one more shot at the mirrorball trophy. ABC announced today who 12 of the lucky 13 contestants will be.

The returning 12: Drew Lachey, Bristol Palin, Apolo Ohno, Kirstie Alley, Pamela Anderson, Emmitt Smith, Kelly Monaco, Gilles Marini, Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft, Joey Fatone and Helio Castroneves!

One more contestant will be voted on by the fans. Fans can go to ABC’s website to cast their vote for Kyle Massey, Carson Kressley or Sabrina Bryan as the “fan favorite” contestant. The winner will be named on ‘Good Morning America’ on August 13th.

The fifteenth season of DWTS premieres on September 24th.

What do you think of the all-stars list? Exciting or boring? Are you tuning in for season 15?




Photos by WENN